** For SYSTEM ADMINS only **


You cannot delete a Custom User Role while there are Users allocated to that Role.

Note: Please contact Brandkit Support to remove a Custom Role.

To Remove an existing Custom User Role, first change the role of any Users allocated to the Role to another suitable role. 

Then you (System Admins only) can delete the Custom User Role.

Happy Branding :)

Did this answer your question?