Unfortunately the world has some unpleasant people in it. 

Brandkit will detect automatically self-registered users who we consider are conducting suspicious activity characteristics and we will automatically suspend the user account.

We won't go into how and when we do that here.

Can I undo the suspension?

Yes you can login and view the Users Profile. You can then Edit the user and uncheck the Suspended checkbox, and if you wish to click the Trusted checkbox.

However, if you have a user suspended for that reason, please contact: support@brandkit.io for further instructions.


Did this answer your question?