Brandkit sends Admins an email notification whenever a new user completes registration (becomes a registered user).

They can register either,

  1. With self service registration (if enabled in your account)
  2. When accepting an invitation to register.

The Notification is sent as an email, that will look something like this:

Example from client Education NZ

Admins can then click through to the Manage Users view and change the users User Role if required, or Suspend the user if they want to block access, etc.

Happy branding :)

Did this answer your question?