When someone leaves or you are no longer working together, you will want to remove their access rights to protect your security.

  1. Within the Admin interface click Users > Manage Users in the main menu.
  2. Search for the email address/name or company of the User for whom you want to change the management rights.
  3. In the User Role column click the Edit (pencil) icon and select the new Role in the dropdown list of Roles.
  4. Then click outside the column to save.

Note: The Role change will be instant, but the user may have to reload the site if they are currently logged in. Brandkit will NOT notify the user of a changed Role. 

Happy branding :)

Did this answer your question?