Help Center > What’s the difference between Archiving and Deleting assets?

Contents

What’s the difference between Archiving and Deleting assets?

We recommend archiving assets rather than deleting. Archiving keep a record of your history and assets. You can keep all of your brand resources safely in Brandkit even if you're not using them, you never know if they will come in handy again. Deleting files is permanent and therefore we are on the side of caution.

Contact Us

No call centres, just experienced knowledgeable people. :)