Help Center > How do I remove a users management rights?

Contents

How do I remove a users management rights?

When someone leaves or you are no longer working together you will want to remove their management rights to protect your security.

  1. Within the Admin interface click Users in the navbar.
  2. You will be directed to the Manage Users and User Roles search for the email address/name or company of the user you want to change the management rights of.
  3. In the User Role column click the is a edit icon a list of user roles will appear.
  4. To remove a role you will need to select the new user role e.g. Registered_user to apply it to the user.

Contact Us

No call centres, just experienced knowledgeable people. :)