We recommend archiving assets rather than deleting. 

Archiving keeps a record of your history and assets. 

You can keep all of your brand resources safely in Brandkit even if you're not using them, you never know if they will come in handy again. 

Archived assets can be resurrected and unarchived.

Deleting files is permanent and history is lost. There is no recovery possible for Deleted files.

Assets must always be Archived first, before they can be deleted. This is an important safety mechanism to help prevent inadvertent deletions.

Happy branding :)

Did this answer your question?